Meet The Team

All physicians specialize in Internal Medicine or Family Medicine and are Board Certified / Board Eligible.

Stephen J. Behnke, MD, MBA
Chief Executive Officer

Holly Bezold, MHA
Vice President of Operations

Grace Blue , MPA
Credentialing Manager

Molly Cancila, MBA, LNHA
Senior Director of Post Acute Care

Riley Demjan
Administrative Coordinator

Andrea Easthom, LPN
Post Acute Clinical Coordinator

Michael K. Huang, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Steve Kehn, BS
Senior Manager of Operations

Kyra Kuhar
Practice Coordinator

Kayleigh Lipps, BS
Human Resource and Recruitment Coordinator

Heather Malloy
Director of Finance and Accounting

LaToya Morrisette, LPN
Post Acute Clinical Coordinator

Deb Mumma
Post Acute Coordinator

Tottiani Ousley, LPN
Lead Post Acute Clinical Coordinator

Tiffany M. Pulliam, RN, MSN
Clinical Informatics and IT Manager

Nicholas Nelson
Chief Technology Officer

Jessica Ranney, MBA
Senior Director of Operations

Holly Ritter
Director of Marketing and Communication

Kate Sims
Scheduling & Administrative Manager

Angela Snellenbarger
Practice Coordinator